Dancing with the devil-coming home in our emotional storms

Dear friends,

I’m pleased to announce that I will be teaching via Sangha Live, a global online platform for interactive dharma classes and courses, on Sunday June 27th.

I’ve been invited to lead their weekly, live “Sunday Sangha” program. This online class includes guided meditation, dharma talk, and an interactive Q&A, and is offered on dana/generosity-basis.

During this session, we will be exploring the topic „Dancing with the devil – Coming home in the midst of our emotional storms“.

There is a big emphasis in our society on doing good and being right. But rather than trying harder, being perfect and becoming a „better person“ what about embracing ourselves just as we are, with our light and with our shadow? In this talk we will explore an all-inclusive approach to meditation and discover how we can bring the Noble Path of the Buddha in our daily life.
The class is 1.5 hours long and begins at 11am PT (L.A.) / 2pm ET (N.Y.) / 7pm BST (London) / 8pm CEST (Paris).Learn more & register via this link: sangha.events/sundaysangha
Visits Sangha Live’s website: http://sangha.live

Die Veranstaltung ist beendet.

Datum

27.06.2021
Vorbei!

Uhrzeit

20:00 - 21:30
Kategorie

Kommentar absenden

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.