Dharmatalk & Deep Rest Meditation via Sangha Live-online

Ich bin happy diesen Abend auf Sangha Live gestalten zu dürfen und empfinde es als enorm unterstützend wenn du dich einloggst und dabei bist!!! Ich werde über restorative Meditation erzählen. wir beginnen mit 30 Minuten Meditation im Liegen plus 30 Minuten Talk und anschließender Zeit für Fragen und Antworten.
Danke💜 für dein dabei sein!!

Mehr zu dem Thema (es wird genug Zeit geben für eine tiefenentspannende Meditation!) plus den Link findest du weiter unten. (Link ganz unten)

Sangha Live a global online platform for interactive dharma classes and courses, I teach there on Sunday 18th September.
I have been invited to lead their weekly, live “Sunday Sangha” program. This online class includes guided meditation, dharma talk, and an interactive Q&A, and is offered on dana/generosity-basis.  

During this session, we will be exploring the topic of Resting in Receptivity – Opening Up to What Liberates: 

An embodied, compassionate exploration through our body-mind-heart into life. The door is open. What we long for is already there. This practice invites you to undo and deeply rest into the wonder of a receptive presence.

The class is 1.5 hours long and begins at 11am PT (L.A.) / 2pm ET(N.Y.) / 7pm BST (London) / 8pm CEST (Paris)

Learn more & register via this link: sunday.sangha.live/nirmala

Die Veranstaltung ist beendet.

Datum

18.09.2022
Vorbei!

Uhrzeit

20:00 - 21:30
Kategorie

Kommentar absenden

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.